top of page
My Top Posts:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

2010 Kid Quotes

"Bacon and Jell-O are my two favorite foods." - Meric

"I can't flush the potty. the batteries are dead." - Moroni

While building the swing set:

"Dad if you make a mistake just say 'Aw Dang!'" – Moroni

While rolling large rocks:

“My ankles hurt! My ankles hurt!” Wait. Where are my ankles?” – Moroni

Smiling and turning off the computer:

“Uh oh! Bad choice!” – Marian

“Moroni, look in my pocket! Shhh! Don’t tell Mom that I’m hiding candy. Wait. I already told her.” – Modestie

DSC_0147_edited.jpg

Meric: ”Girls want to see your muscles.”

MJ: "I have muscles. They are just all spread out."

Marq: “Dad’s Guns are huge!”

Meric: “Yeah! They are like a grenade launcher!”

MJ: “Mine’s a rifle. All spread out nice and sleek.”

Meric: “I have a .22. Yeah definitely a .22!”

Marq: “Mine’s more like a water pistol.”

bottom of page